Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Grateful Dead - Lyceum Theatre, London England 5/28/72, Europe (2CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 29th Jul 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

The Grateful Dead’s first tour outside of North America was immortalized on Europe ’72, a triple live album that distilled peak moments from the 22 shows the band played in six countries for thousands of Europeans. A triumph critically and commercially when it was released in November 1972, today the double-platinum album is an integral part of the Dead’s live legacy and beloved by generations of fans. Appreciation for the extraordinary tour grew in 2011 when every show was released in the unprecedented, 73-CD boxed set, Europe ’72: The Complete Recordings.

A newly remastered version of the original Europe ’72 album. EUROPE ’72 (50th ANNIVERSARY EDITION) arrives in 2-CD. All of the new 50th anniversary editions were mastered by Grammy® Award winning engineer David Glasser with newly restored audio by Plangent Processes.

1. Cumberland Blues
2. He’s Gone
3. One More Saturday Night
4. Jack Straw
5. You Win Again
6. China Cat Sunflower
7. I Know You Rider
8. Brown-Eyed Women
9. Hurts Me Too
10. Ramble On Rose
11. Sugar Magnolia
12. Mr. Charlie
13. Tennessee Jed
14. Truckin’
15. Epilogue
16. Prelude
17. Morning Dew

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Grateful Dead

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram