Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hawkwind Light Orchestra - Carnivorous Limited (2 VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Expedition To Planet X
2. Dyna-Mite
3. Void Of Wasteland
4. Repel Attract
5. Attraction
6. Human Behaviour (No Sex Allowed)
7. Temple Of Love
8. Square Peg Into A Round Hole
9. Windy Day
10. Model Farm Blues
11. Whose Call Is It Anyway?
12. Lockdown (Keep Calm)
13. The Virus
14. Forgotten Memories
15. Higher Ground

2020 studio album by Hawkwind Light Orchestra. Carnivorous follows Hawkwind’s critically acclaimed 2019 album All Aboard The Skylark and effortlessly resumes the space rock voyage embarked upon by the full band. Limited vinyl pressing.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram