Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Hawkwind - Palace Springs Expanded Edition (2CD)


Product Description

Disc One:
Original Album
1. Back In The Box
2. Treadmill
3. Void Of Golden Light
4. Lives Of Great Men
5. Time We Left (This World Today)
6. Heads
7. Acid Test
8. Damnation Alley
Bonus Tracks
9. The Damage Of Life
10. Treadmill / Time We Left

Disc Two:
California Brainstorm
Live At The Omni Theatre, Oakland, California 16th December 1990

1. Void’S End
2. Ejection
3. Brainstorm
4. Out Of The Shadows
5. Eons (Snake Dance)
6. Night Of The Hawks
7. Tv Suicide
8. Back In The Box
9. Assassins Of Allah
10. Propaganda
11. Reefer Madness
12. Images

Official expanded 2cd remastered edition of this classic album – all tracks remastered from the original master tapes. Disc one includes two bonus tracks. Disc two features the Oakland concert from December 1990 previously released as “California brainstorm”. With fully restored artwork, photos, memorabilia & essay.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram