Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

House of Gucci: Music from the Motion Picture (CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 25th Feb 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Faith – George Michael
2. La Ragazza Col Maglione – Pino Donaggio
3. On the Radio – Donna Summer
4. Anna (Ana) – Miguel Bosé
5. Love To Love You Baby – Donna Summer
6. Sono bugiarda (I’m A Believer) – Caterina Caselli
7. Verdi: Libiamo ne’lieti calici (Brindisi) from La Traviata – Luciano Pavarotti, Dame Joan Sutherland, The London Opera Chorus, The National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge
8. Una Notte Speciale – Alice
9. Ritonerai – Bruno Lauzi
10. Here Comes the Rain Again – Eurythmics, Annie Lennox David Stewart
11. I Feel Love – Donna Summer
12. Blue Monday – New Order
13. Paid in Full (The Coldcut Remix) – Eric B. & Rakim
14. A Fifth Of Beethoven – Walter Murphy
15. Heart of Glass – Blondie
16. Ashes to Ashes – David Bowie
17. How Gee – Black Machine
18. House of Gucci Score Suite – Harry Gregson-Williams

When Patrizia Reggiani [Lady Gaga], an outsider from humble beginnings, marries into the Gucci family, her unbridled ambition begins to unravel their legacy and triggers a reckless spiral of betrayal, decadence, revenge, and ultimately...murder. HOUSE OF GUCCI, directed by Ridley Scott and starring Lady Gaga, Adam Driver, Al Pacino, Jeremy Irons, Jared Leto & Salma Hayek is inspired by the family empire behind the Italian fashion house of Gucci. The film includes many hits from the likes of Donna Summer, George Michael, David Bowie, Eurythmics, Blondie & Luciano Pavarotti.

Other Details

Soundtracks & Scores

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram