Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Ian Dury - Hit Me! (2 WHITE VINYL LP)


Product Description

LP 1, Side A:
1. Reasons to Be Cheerful (Part 3)
2. Hit Me with Your Rhythm Stick
3. I Want to Be Straight
4. Billericay Dickie
5. I'm Partial To Your Abracadabra

LP 1, Side B:
1. What A Waste
2. Inbetweenies
3. Sueperman's Big Sister
4. There Ain't Been Some Clever Bastards
5. My Old Man

LP 2, Side A:
1. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
2. Wake Up and Make Love with Me
3. Sweet Gene Vincent
4. Clevor Trevor
5. This Is What We Find

LP 2, Side B:
1. Mash It Up Harry
2. Dance Little Rude Boy
3. Rough Kids
4. Upminster Kid
5. Blockheads

Gatefold 2LP white vinyl. Collection covering the entire career of the unique and incomparable Ian Dury. Released in 2020 via BMG. Features liner notes by comedian, writer and Ian’s friend, Phill Jupitus, alongside rare and unseen photographs.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram