Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ian Dury - Hit Me! (3CD)


Product Description

1. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
2. Wake Up and Make Love With Me
3. Sweet Gene Vincent
4. Clevor Trever
5. Billericay Dickie
6. My Old Man
7. I’m Partial To Your Abracadabra
8. Plaistow Patricia
9. Blockheads
10. Pam’s Moods
11. If I Was With A Woman
12. Upminster Kid
13. Billy Bentley (Promenades Himself In London)
14. Rough Kids
15. The Mumble Rumble and the Cocktail Rock
16. The Roadette Song
17. Crippled With Nerves
18. Blackmail Man

1. Reasons To Be Cheerful, Pt. 3 (12” Version)
2. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
3. What A Waste
4. Inbetweenies
5. I Want To Be Straight
6. This Is What We Find
7. There Ain’t Half Been Some Clever Bastards
8. Waiting For Your Taxi
9. Razzle In My Pocket
10. You’re More Than Fair
11. Quiet
12. Common As Muck
13. Dance Of The Screamers
14. Don’t Ask Me
15. Mischief
16. Lullaby For Franci/es

1. Mash It Up Harry
2. Dance Little Rude Boy
3. Sueperman’s Big Sister
4. Spasticus Autisticus (Live)
5. You’ll See Glimpses
6. F*cking Ada
7. Hey, Hey Take Me Away
8. Dance Of The Crackpots
9. Bed O’Roses No.9
10. O’Donegal
11. Itinerant Child
12. Geraldine
13. Jack Sh*t George
14. I Believe
15. One Love
16. England’s Glory (Demo)

3CD digi sleeve edition. Collection covering the entire career of the unique and incomparable Ian Dury. Released in 2020 via BMG. Features liner notes by comedian, writer and Ian’s friend, Phill Jupitus, alongside rare and unseen photographs.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram