Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Ice Nine Kills - Savages (10" VINYL EP) RECORD STORE DAY 2020 RSD

Available for RSD 24th October
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

10” tracklist:
2. Your Number’s Up
3. Thriller
4. Stabbing In The Dark (Acoustic)
5. SAVAGES (Acoustic)
6. Thanks God It’s Friday (Acoustic)

10" 'Buzzsaw' vinyl single from Massachusetts metal band Ice Nine Kills. Features six tracks from 'The Silver Scream (Final Cut)', with five appearing here on vinyl for the first time.

This product is released for Record Store Day 2020.

Other Details

Record Store Day:
Drop #3

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram