Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Ida Mae - Click Click Domino (INDIES VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Road to Avalon
2. Click Click Domino (feat. Marcus King)
3. Line on the Page
4. Raining for You
5. Little Liars
6. Deep River (feat. Marcus King)
7. Heartworn Traders
8. Calico Coming Down
9. Learn to Love You Better
10. Long Gone & Heartworn (feat. Jake Kiszka)
11. Sing a Hallelujah
12. Has My Midnight Begun

Ida Mae release Click Click Domino via Vow Road. 12 Americana tracks written on the road. Limited vinyl edition. Pressed on recycled vinyl.

Other Details

Country & Americana
Indie Exclusives:
Indie Exclusives

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram