Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Imelda May - 11 Past The Hour (HARDBACK 2CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. 11 Past The Hour
2. Breathe
3. Made To Love
4. Different Kinds Of Love
5. Diamonds
6. Don't Let Me Stand On My Own
7. What We Did In The Dark
8. Can't Say
9. Just One Kiss
10. Solace
11. Never Look Back

CD 2:
1. Home
2. GBH
3. Elephant [Explicit]
4. Becoming
5. Liberty Belle
6. Roses
7. The Word is Out [Explicit]
8. Stay
9. Stargazer

2CD hardback book including 11 Past The Hour & Slip Of The Tongue in 50 pages co-designed by Imelda featuring lyrics, poems, personal photographs, sketches & precious items from her home.

Imelda May’s sixth studio album ‘11 Past The Hour’?is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for Imelda and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and?Miles Kane,?and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as?Gina Martin?and Dr?Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock’n’roll, with a purpose.

Mostly written with?co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist?diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram