Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit - Georgia Blue (CD)


Product Description

1. Nightswimming feat. Bela Fleck and Chris Thile
2. Honeysuckle Blue feat. Sadler Vaden
3. It's A Man's Man's World feat. Brittney Spencer
4. Cross Bones Style feat. Amanda Shires
5. The Truth feat. Adia Victoria
6. I've Been Loving You Too Long
7. Sometimes Salvation feat. Steve Gorman
8. Kid Fears feat. Julien Baker and Brandi Carlile
9. Reverse
10. Midnight Train To Georgia feat. Brittney Spencer and John Paul White
11. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed feat. Peter Levin
12. I'm Through
13. Driver 8 feat. John Paul White

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit release 'Georgia Blue' via Southeastern Records.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram