Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit - Self Titled (2 GREEN VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Seven-Mile Island
2. Sunstroke
3. Good
4. Cigarettes and Wine
5. However Long
6. The Blue
7. No Choice In The Matter
8. Soldiers Get Strange
9. Streetlights
10. The Last Song I Will Write
11. When My Baby's Beside Me
12. Coda

Reissue remixed by Dave Cobb and remastered by Pete Lyman. Originally released in 2009. Remixed and remastered in 2019.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram