Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Jeff Beck and Johnny Depp - 18 (GOLD VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 30th Sep 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Jeff Beck and Johnny Depp tapped into the frustration of living through the pandemic in 2020 with their well-timed cover of John Lennon’s “Isolation.” The Grammy winning guitarist and Hollywood Vampires co-founder are back with their first album together, appropriately titled, JEFF BECK AND JOHNNY DEPP. On the new record, Beck’s first studio effort in six years, the artists coax unexpected performances from one another on 11 covers and two originals that touch on everything from Celtic and Motown to John Lennon, the Beach Boys and The Velvet Underground.

Side A: 1. Midnight Walker (Davy Spillane cover) 2. Death And Resurrection Show (Killing Joke cover) 3. Time (Dennis Wilson cover) 4. Sad Motherfuckin’ Parade (Johnny Depp original) 5. Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (Beach Boys cover) 6. This Is A Song For Miss Heady Lamarr (Johnny Depp original)

Side B: 7. Caroline, No (Beach Boys cover) 8. Ooo Baby Baby (The Miracles cover) 9. What’s Going On (Marvin Gaye cover) 10. Venus In Furs (The Velvet Underground cover) 11. Let It Be Me (The Everly Brothers cover) 12. Stars (Janis Ian cover) 13. Isolation (John Lennon cover)

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram