Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Jeff Tweedy - Chelsea Walls (2 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 28th Jan 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Opening Titles
2. Red Elevator
3. Promising
4. Frank’s Dream
5. When The Roses Bloom Again
6. Jealous Guy
7. The Wallman
8. The Lonely 1
9. Hello, Are You There?
10. Softly And Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
11. Finale
12. End Credits
13. Finale (Extended) [Bonus Track]
14. Promising [Bonus Track]

Soundtrack from Academy Award-nominated actor Ethan Hawke’s 2001 film Songs written by Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy with the score performed by Tweedy and Glenn Kotche Featuring two previously unissued bonus tracks.

Other Details

Soundtracks & Scores

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram