Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Joe Bonamassa - British Blues Explosion Live (DVD)


Product Description

1. The British Blues Explosion (Intro)
2. Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding (Live)
3. Mainline Florida (Live)
4. Boogie With Stu (Live)
5. Let Me Love You Baby (Live)
6. Plynth (Water Down The Drain) (Live)
7. Spanish Boots (Live)
8. Double Crossing Time (Live)
9. Motherless Children (Live)
10. Band Introductions (Live)
11. SWLABR (Live)
12. Tea For One / I Can't Quit You Baby (Live)
13. Little Girl (Live)
14. Pretending (Live)
15. Black Water / Django (Live)
16. How Many More Times (Live)
17. Credits

A Salute to the British Blues Explosion, featuring the unbelievable music of Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page! Joe pays tribute to his British Blues heroes during a short but very sweet tour of Britain – 5 performances only. This show was Recorded at Greenwich Music Time at The Old Royal Naval College on July 7, 2016

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram