Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

John Prine - Live (YELLOW VINYL 2LP)


Product Description

John Prine (Live) now available on vinyl for the first time! Limited double yellow vinyl pressing, released in 2020.

1. Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
2. Six O'Clock News
3. The Oldest Baby in the World
4. Angel from Montgomery
5. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
6. Blue Umbrella
7. Fish and Whistle
8. Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone
9. Living in the Future
10. Illegal Smile
11. Mexican Home
12. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
13. The Accident (Things Could Be Worse)
14. Sam Stone
15. Souvenirs
16. Aw Heck
17. Donald and Lydia
18. That's the Way That the World Goes Round
19. Hello in There

Other Details

Country & Americana
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram