Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Johnny Cash - Classic Cash, Hall Of Fame Series (2 VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A
1. Get Rhythm
2. Tennessee Flat Top Box
3. Long Black Veil
4. A Thing Called Love
5. I Still Miss Someone

Side B
1. Cry, Cry, Cry
2. Blue Train
3. Sunday Morning Coming Down
4. Five Feet High And Rising
5. Peace In The Valley

Side C
1. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
2. Home Of The Blues
3. Guess Things Happen That Way
4. I Got Stripes
5. I Walk The Line

Side D
1. Ring Of Fire
2. Ballad Of Ira Hayes
3. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Supper Time

In 1986, after almost 30 years on Columbia Records, Johnny Cash signed to Mercury Records. Two years later, in 1988, he released Classic Cash: Hall Of Fame Series, which featured 20 new re-recordings of classic Johnny Cash material.

Presented in a 2LP format for the very first time, and newly remastered from the original Mercury master tapes, this reissue is pressed on 180g vinyl for the highest quality audio fidelity and accompanied by a MP3 download voucher.

Other Details

Country & Americana

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram