Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Johnny Marr - Fever Dreams Pts 1-4 (2 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 25th Feb 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Spirit Power and Soul
2. Receiver
3. All These Days
4. Ariel
5. Lightning People
6. Hideaway Girl
7. Sensory Street
8. Tenement Time
9. The Speed of Love
10. Night and Day
11. Counter Clock World
12. Rubicon
13. God's Gift
14. Ghoster
15. The Whirl
16. Human

Johnny Marr returns with an ambitious new solo album 'Fever Dreams Pts 1-4'.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram