Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Joni Mitchell - Live at Carnegie Hall 1969 (3 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 29th Oct 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Live at Carnegie Hall, New York City, NY (February 1, 1969)

First Set - LP1
1. Chelsea Morning
2. A Valentine for Joni
3. Cactus Tree
4. Night In The City
5. I Had A King
6. Blue Boy
7. My American Skirt
8. The Fiddle And The Drum
9. Spoony’s Wonderful Adventure
10. That Song About The Midway
11. Both Sides Now

Second Set – LP 2
12. Marcie
13. Nathan La Franeer
14. Intro to The Gallery
15. The Gallery
16. Hunter
17. Morning Morgantown
18. Intro to Get Together
19. Get Together
20. Intro to The Circle Game/Little Green
21. The Circle Game/Little Green

Encore – LP 3
22. Michael From Mountains
23. Intro to Urge For Going
24. Urge For Going

The album is a vinyl breakout from the Joni Mitchell Archives Vol. 2 collection exploring the period leading up to the release of Blue in 1971.

The 3LP set features Mitchell’s complete Carnegie Hall debut, recorded on 1st February 1969, a few months before the release of her second album, Clouds, which would win Mitchell her first of nine Grammy Awards.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram