Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Joni Mitchell - The Asylum Albums 1972-1975 (5 VINYL LP BOX SET)

Scheduled UK Release date: 23rd Sep 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

The Asylum Albums (1972-1975), the next instalment in the Joni Mitchell archive series, explores the beginning of that prolific era. The collection features newly remastered versions of For The Roses (1972), Court And Spark (1974), the double live album Miles Of Aisles (1974), and The Hissing Of Summer Lawns (1975). All four were recently remastered by Bernie Grundman.

Side A
1. Banquet
2. Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
3. Barangrill
4. Lesson In Survival
5. Let The Wind Carry Me
6. For The Roses

Side B
1. See You Sometime
2. Electricity
3. You Turn Me On I’m A Radio
4. Blonde In The Bleachers
5. Woman Of Heart And Mind
6. Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig’s Tune)

LP 2:
Side A
1. Court And Spark
2. Help Me
3. Free Man In Paris
4. People’s Parties
5. Same Situation

Side B
1. Car On A Hill
2. Down To You
3. Just Like This Train
4. Raised On Robbery
5. Trouble Child
6. Twisted

LP 3
Side A
1. You Turn Me On I’m A Radio (Live)
2. Big Yellow Taxi (Live)
3. Rainy Night House (Live)
4. Woodstock (Live)

Side B

1. Cactus Tree (Live)
2. Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire (Live)
3. Woman Of Heart And Mind (Live)
4. A Case Of You (Live)
5. Blue (Live)

LP 4
Side A
1. Circle Game (Live)
2. People’s Parties (Live)
3. All I Want (Live)
4. Real Good For Free (Live)
5. Both Sides Now (Live)

Side B
1. Carey (Live)
2. The Last Time I Saw Richard (Live)
3. Jericho (Live)
4. Love Or Money (Live)

LP 5
Side A
1. In France They Kiss On Main Street
2. The Jungle Line
3. Edith And The Kingpin
4. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow
5. Shades Of Scarlett Conquering

Side B
1. The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
2. The Boho Dance
3. Harry’s House/Centerpiece
4. Sweet Bird
5. Shadows And Light

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram