Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl III (3) (VINYL BOXSET)


Product Description

A Sea of Honey:

Side A
1 King Of The Mountain
2 Pi
3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi

Side B
1 How To Be Invisible
2 Joanni
3 A Coral Room

A Sky of Honey:

Side A
1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect's Dream
4 The Painter's Link
5 Sunset
6 Aerial Tal

Side B
1 Somewhere In Between
2 Nocturn
3 Aerial

Director's Cut:

Side A
1 Flower Of The Mountain
2 The Song Of Solomon
3 Lily

Side B
1 Deeper Understanding
2 The Red Shoes
3 This Woman's Work

Side C
1 Moments Of Pleasure
2 Never Be Mine

Side D
1 Top Of The City
2 And So Is Love
3 Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster

50 Words for Snow:

Side A
1 Snowflake
2 Lake Tahoe

Side B
3 Misty

Side C
4 Wild Man
5 Snowed In At Wheeler Street

Side D
6 50 Words For Snow
7 Among Angels

Kate Bush's ‘Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl III’, which spans the work of her later musical career and includes albums such as ‘Ariel’ and ‘Director’s cut’ right up to her most recent release - 2011’s ’50 Words for Snow’. Includes newly remastered versions of every track and comes packaged in 180g Heavyweight vinyl, retaining all of the Album’s original artwork.

Other Details

Kate Bush
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram