Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Kelly Jones - Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day (2CD)


Product Description

1. Hurry Up And Wait
2. You’re My Star
3. Suzy
4. Katie
5. I Wanna Get Lost With You
6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
7. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up
8. Before Anyone Knew Our Name
9. Mr Writer
10. Rewind
11. Local Boy In The Photograph
12. Feel
13. Into The World
14. This Life Ain’t Easy (But It’s The One That We All Got)
15. Boy On A Bike
16. No-one’s Perfect
17. Show Me How
18. Maybe Tomorrow
19. Traffic
20. Just Looking
21. Dakota

Stereophonics frontman Kelly Jones releases this 21 track collection featuring reinterpretations / re-workings of 18 Stereophonics tracks (classics & deep cuts), plus two songs from Kelly’s 2007 solo album ‘Only The Names Have Been Changed’ and an emotional take on Kris Kristofferson’s timeless classic, ‘Help Me Make It Through The Night’.

Released via Parlophone.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram