Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Kylie Minogue - Infinite Disco (CLEAR VINYL LP)


Product Description

Live stream recording of the Kylie Minogue album Infinite Disco. Released on limited edition clear vinyl.

Side A:
1. Magic (Intro)
2. Come into My World (Interlude)
3. I Love It
4. In Your Eyes
5. Light Years
6. Supernova
7. Light Years (Reprise)
8. I Should Be so Lucky (Interlude)
9. Dance Floor Darling
10. All the Lovers (with House Gospel Choir)
11. Say Something (with House Gospel Choir)

Side B:
1. Real Groove
2. Slow / Love to Love You Baby
3. Monday Blues
4. Where Does the DJ Go?
5. Love at First Sight
6. Last Chance
7. Magic

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram