Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Larkin Poe - Self Made Man (VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. She’s A Self Made Man
2. Holy Ghost Fire
3. Keep Diggin’
4. Back Down South feat. Tyler Bryant
5. Tears Of Blue To Gold
6. God Moves On The Water
7. Every Bird That Flies
8. Scorpion
9. Danger Angel
10. Ex-Con
11. Easy Street

Multi-instrumentalist sister duo Larkin Poe release SELF MADE MAN via their own Tricki-Woo Record label.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram