Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

LCD Soundsystem - the long goodbye live from madison square garden (3CD)


Product Description

1. Dance Yrself Clean
2. Drunk Girls
3. I Can Change
4. Time To Get Away
5. Get Innocuous!
6. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
7. Too Much Love
8. All My Friends
9. Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise

1. 45:33 Intro
2. You Can't Hide (Shame On You)
3. Sound Of Silver
4. Out In Space
5. Ships Talking
6. Freak Out/Starry Eyes
7. Us V Them
8. North American Scum
9. Bye Bye Bayou

1. You Wanted A Hit
2. Tribulations
3. Movement
4. Yeah
5. Someone Great
6. Losing My Edge
7. Home
8. All I Want
9. Jump Into The Fire
10. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

The 10th anniversary of a milestone in the history of LCD Soundsystem. Produced and mixed by LCD founder and frontman James Murphy, The Long Goodbye is the ultimate audio document of LCD Soundsystem’s legendary — if not quite final — sold-out Madison Square Garden performance. The Long Goodbye show was the lengthiest, most career-spanning LCD Soundsystem has played to date.

Other Details

Electronic, Ambient, Experimental

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram