Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lee Scratch Perry - Rainford (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Cricket on the Moon
2. Run Evil Spirit
3. Let it Rain
4. House Of Angels
5. Makumba Rock
6. African Starship
7. Kill Them Dreams Money Worshippers
8. Children Of The Light
9. Autobiography Of The Upsetter

The Mighty Upsetter nine track album recorded with longtime friend and collaborator Adrian Sherwood at the controls. Released in 2019 via On-u Sound. Vinyl includes download card.

Other Details

Reggae, Dub, SKA

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram