Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Liam Gallagher - Why Me? Why Not. (VINYL COLLECTORS EDITION)


Product Description

Liam Gallagher's 2019 album presented as this special Collectors Edition! Released via Warner Records.

1. Shockwave
2. One of Us
3. Once
4. Now that I've found you
5. Halo
6. Why me? Why not.
7. Be Still
8. Alright Now
9. Meadow
10. The River
11. Gone

Etched 12":
1. Invisible Sun
2. Misunderstood
3. Glimmer
4. Once (Original Demo)

Etched 12-inch vinyl with 3 tracks + an exclusive demo not available anywhere else.

12-inch vinyl album - 140g yellow pressing.

Deluxe CD album housed within the book. 20-page hardcover book.

2 removeable high quality art prints.

Fold out wall poster, 720 X 450 mm.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram