Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Little Steven - Summer Of Sorcery: Live From The Beacon Theatre (BLU-RAY)

Scheduled UK Release date: 9th Jul 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul filmed the final night of their Summer of Sorcery tour in November 2019 at the Beacon Theatre in New York City, NY. The full 2-hour HD concert features bonus performances with a wide range of guests and an album making of documentary. It is all collected on 1 blu-ray disc.


1. Intro: Wavy Gravy
2. Communion
3. Camouflage of Righteousness
4. Party Mambo!
5. Love Again
6. Education
7. On Sir Francis Drake
8. I Visit The Blues
9. Gravity
10. Los Desaparecidos
11. Little Girl So Fine
12. Trapped Again
13. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
14. A World Of Our Own
15. Suddenly You
16. Vortex
17. I Am A Patriot
18. Superfly Terraplane
19. Bitter Fruit
20. Forever
21. Summer of Sorcery
22. Tucson Train
23. Freeze Frame
24. Sun City
25. Soul Power Twist
26. Out Of The Darkness
27. Bristol Stomp
28. Club A-Go-Go
29. Groovin' Is Easy
30. (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty
31. Ride The Night Away
32. Moon Tears
33. Sun City

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram