Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real - Naked Garden (CD)


Product Description

This album from Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real contains alternate/early versions of tracks from “Turn Off The News (Build A Garden)”, plus unreleased songs that didn’t make the record.

1. Entirely Different Stars
2. Civilized Hell (Alternate Version) [Explicit]
3. Back When I Cared
4. Movie In My Mind
5. Focus On The Music
6. My Own Wave
7. Fade To Black
8. Out In L.A. (Extended Version)
9. Couldn't Break Your Heart
10. Speak The Truth (Alternate Mix)
11. Civilized Hell (Acoustic Version)
12. Bad Case (Alternate Version)
13. Stars Made Of You (Alternate Mix)
14. Where Does Love Go (Alternate Mix)
15. The Way You Say Goodbye

Released in 2020 via Concord.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram