Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes Anniversary Edition (2 VINYL LP)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Original Album:
12’’ Black Vinyl (180G) 33RPM
Side A
1 - Youth Knows No Pain
2 - I Follow Rivers
3 - Love out of Lust
4 - Unrequited Love
5 - Get Some
Side B
1 - Rich Kids Blues
2 - Sadness Is A Blessing
3 - I Know Places
4 - Jerome
5 - Silent My Song

12" Black Vinyl (180G) 33RPM
Side A
1 - Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions)
2 - Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
3 - I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)

Side B
1 - I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
2 - I Follow Rivers (Tyler, The Creator Remix)

Reissued on 2LP 180g black vinyl. The first LP features the original album, along with a bonus LP featuring unreleased demo versions of “Youth Knows No Pain,” “Jerome,” “I Follow Rivers” and remixes by The Magician and Tyler, The Creator. The vinyl release features the original artwork on the sleeve, & an o card wrapping the release with the brand new anniversary artwork.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram