Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Mark Eitzel - Hey Mr Ferryman (12" VINYL LP & BONUS CD)

RRP: £22.49

Product Description

1.Last Ten Years
2.An Answer
3.The Road
4.Nothing and Everything
5.An Angel's Wing Brushed The Penny Slots
6.In My Roll as Professional Singer and Ham
7.Mr Humphries
8.La Llorona
9.Just Because
10. Let Me Go
11.Sleep From My Eyes

Bonus CD:
1.Let Me Go (from the CD version)
2.The Singer (for Jason Molina) (unreleased)
3.Your Ghost - (unreleased)
4.An Answer - Alternative mix
5.An Angels Wing Brushed (demo)
6.Last Ten Years (demo)
7.Stay Stay Stay - (unreleased)
8.Never Fall Asleep - (unreleased)
9.Nothing And Everything (demo)
10.Just Because (demo)
11.Mr Humphries (alt recording UK band -Danton Supple Mix)
12.An Answer (alt recording UK band - Danton Supple Mix)

Hey Mr Ferryman is Mark Eitzel’s tenth solo album, his first in three years, and the first full studio album recorded entirely in London. It was made at 355 Studios with Mercury Prize winner Bernard Butler (Suede, McAlmont & Butler). Butler produced and played all of the electric guitar, bass, and keyboard parts on the album.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram