Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Mick Harvey - Waves of Anzac / The Journey (CD)


Product Description

1. After The Bomb
2. Turkish Theme
3. Waves of Anzac
4. Archives
5. First Anniversary
6. The Lovells
7. The Somme
8. Poppies
9. In The Archives
10. The Cemetery
11. Modern War
12. Vietnam
13. Crete
14. Back At Kiatora
15. Waves of Anzac (Reprise)
16. The Arch
17. Return to Anzac Cover
18. 1000 Years On
19. The Build-Up
20. The Aftermath
21. The Ladies Room
22. The Journey Part 1 - Conflict
23. The Journey Part 2 - All At Sea
24. The Journey Part 3 - Capture (Not Real Refugees)
25. The Journey Part 4 - Hope

Mick Harvey's ‘Waves of Anzac/The Journey’, his first soundtrack release in over 10 years, on Mute. Mastered by Loki Lockwood at Creepy Hollow.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram