Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Mick Harvey - Waves of Anzac / The Journey (VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Turkish Theme
2. Waves of Anzac
3. First Anniversary
4. The Somme
5. Archives
6. Poppies
7. The Lovells
8. The Cemetery
9. Modern War
10. Vietnam
11. Crete
12. Back At Kiatora
13. The Arch
14. Return to Anzac Cover
15. The Journey Part 1 - Conflict
16. The Journey Part 2 - All At Sea
17. The Journey Part 3 - Capture (Not Real Refugees)
18. The Journey Part 4 - Hope

Mick Harvey's ‘Waves of Anzac/The Journey’, his first soundtrack release in over 10 years, on Mute. Mastered by Loki Lockwood at Creepy Hollow. LP pressed on clear vinyl with digital download code.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram