Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Miles Davis & John Coltrane - The Final Tour: The Bootleg Series Vol 6 (4 x CD)


Product Description

1. All of You (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 17:05
2. So What (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 13:25
3. On Green Dolphin Street (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 14:40
4. Walkin' (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 15:52

1. Bye Bye Blackbird (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 14:01
2. 'Round Midnight (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 5:37
3. Oleo (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 4:22
4. The Theme (Live from Olympia Theatre, Paris) 0:50
5. Introduction (Live from Tivoli Konsertsal, Copenhagen) 1:00
6. So What (Live from Tivoli Konsertsal, Copenhagen) 14:36
7. On Green Dolphin Street (Live from Tivoli Konsertsal, Copenhagen) 14:35
8. All Blues (Live from Tivoli Konsertsal, Copenhagen) 15:31
9. The Theme (incomplete) (Live from Tivoli Konsertsal, Copenhagen) 0:31

1. Introduction by Norman Granz (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 1:11
2. So What (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 10:35
3. Fran Dance (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 7:25
4. Walkin' (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 16:21
5. The Theme (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 0:53

1. So What (Second Concert) (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 15:20
2. On Green Dolphin Street (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm)13:40
3. All Blues (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm)16:10
4. The Theme (Second Concert) (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 0:59
5. John Coltrane Interview (Live from Konserthuset, Stockholm) 6.13

Musicians include: Chambers, Paul; Cobb, Jimmy; Coltrane, John; Davis, Miles; Davis, Miles & John Coltrane; Granz, Norman; Kelly, Wynton

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram