Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Miles Davis - Rubberband (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Rubberband Of Life – featuring Ledisi
2. This Is It
3. Paradise”
4. So Emotional – featuring Lalah Hathaway
5. Give It Up
6. Maze
7. Carnival Time
8. I Love What We Make Together – featuring Randy Hall
9. See I See
10. Echoes In Time/The Wrinkle
11. Rubberband

Miles Davis' lost album 'Rubber Band'. Album Recorded After Signing With Warner Bros. Has Now Been Completed By The Original Producers Randy Hall And Zane Giles, And Davis’ Nephew Vince Wilburn Jr.,With Guest Vocalists Including Lalah Hathaway And Ledisi .The cover art for the album is a Davis original painting.

Davis – who plays both trumpet and keyboards on the album – was joined in the studio by keyboardists Adam Holzman, Neil Larsen and Wayne Linsey; percussionist Steve Reid; saxophonist Glen Burris; and Wilburn, Jr. on drums. The sessions were engineered by Grammy®-winner Reggie Dozier, whose brother Lamont Dozier was part of the legendary Motown songwriting team Holland-Dozier-Holland.

Released in 2019 via Rhino.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram