Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

MOBY - Reprise (2 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 7th May 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Everloving
2. Natural Blues - feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah
3. Go
4. Porcelain - feat Jim James
5. Extreme Ways
6. Heroes feat. Mindy Jones
7. God Moving Over The Face of the Waters – feat Víkingur Ólafsson
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – feat Deitrick Haddon & Apollo Jane
9. The Lonely Night - feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegan
10. We Are All Made Of Stars
11. Lift Me Up
12. The Great Escape feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li
13. Almost Home feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside
14. The Last Day - feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside

Musical pioneer Moby's 'Reprise', released via Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career.

Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson.

Other Details

Electronic, Ambient, Experimental

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram