Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (3 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 30th Oct 2020. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Original Ace Of Spades album:
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Love Me Like A Reptile
3. Shoot You In The Back
4. Live To Win
5. Fast And Loose
6. (We Are) The Road Crew
7. Fire Fire
8. Jailbait
9. Dance
10. Bite The Bullet
11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
12. The Hammer

Live From Belfast 23/12/81 (Previously unreleased):
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Stay Clean
3. Over The Top
4. The Hammer
5. Shoot You In The Back
6. Metropolis
7. Jailbait
8. Leaving Here
9. Capricorn
10. Too Late, Too Late
11. (We Are) The Road Crew
12. No Class
13. Bite The Bullet
14. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
15. Overkill
16. Bomber
17. Motörhead

20pp Bookpack 3LP. The Ace Of Spades album; brand new half speed master created from the original tapes. Original album pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl as part of a triple album in a 20 page bookpack.

Includes a live album of a newly unearthed, 17 songs, previously unreleased concert from the Ace Up Your Sleeve tour as well as the original album.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram