Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Muse - Origin Of Symmetry - XX Anniversary RemiXX (VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 9th Jul 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. New Born
2. Bliss
3. Space Dementia
4. Hyper Music
5. Plug In Baby
6. Citizen Erased
7. Micro Cuts
8. Screenager
9. Darkshines
10. Feeling Good
11. Futurism
12. Megalomania

2LP 180g BLACK vinyl. All tracks are XX Anniversary RemiXX versions.

Muse celebrate the twentieth anniversary of ‘Origin Of Symmetry’ by releasing ‘Origin Of Symmetry: XX Anniversary RemiXX’ on Warner Records. This new edition features remixed and remastered audio plus re-imagined artwork a

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram