Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Nathaniel Rateliff - Live At Red Rocks 2020 (2 VINYL LP)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

1. Failing Dirge (2:30)
2. I’ve Been Failing with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (4:41)
3. Look It Here with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (3:31)
4. Intro (3:38)
5. Howling at Nothing (3:59)
6. Wasting Time (4:13)
7. Mellow Out (2:54)
8. Early Spring Till + Intro (4:03)
9. You Should’ve Seen the Other Guy (3:46)
10. I Need Never Get Old (5:58)
11. Shake (8:14)
12. Out on the Weekend (3:59)
13. Thank You (3:25)
14. I Did It (2:37)
15. Trying So Hard Not to Know (2:53)
16. S.O.B. with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (6:43)
17. S.O.B. Reprise (2:48)
18. Having a Party with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (6:47)

A blistering, 18-song set that captures a commanding, euphoric performance from their triumphant, sold-out home-coming show at Colorado's legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre on August 21st, 2016.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram