Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Colorado (2 x 12" VINYL LP + 7")


Product Description

LP 1, Side A:
1. Think Of Me
2. She Showed Me Love

LP 1, Side B:
3. Olden Days
4. Help Me Lose My Mind
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down

LP 2, Side A:
7. Milky Way
8. Eternity
9. Rainbow Of Colors
10. I Do

LP 2, Side B:
Etched Artwork

Bonus 7″:
1. Rainbow Of Colors (Solo – Live in Portland, May 17, 2019) – Neil Young
2. Truth Kills (Neil Young with Crazy Horse – studio)

'Colorado' is the 2019 studio album from Neil Young and Crazy Horse. Nils Lofgren is back in Crazy Horse and participating on every track! This vinyl edition comes with a bonus 7" vinyl.

Other Details

Neil Young

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram