Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Neil Young - Homegrown (LIMITED 12" VINYL LP + PRINT)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Side A:
1. Separate Ways
2. Try
3. Mexico
4. Love Is A Rose
5. Homegrown
6. Florida

Side B:
7. Kansas
8. We Don't Smoke It No More
9. White Line
10. Vacancy
11. Little Wing
12. Star Of Bethlehem

Neil Young's unreleased 1974/5 album Homegrown. "Try" is one of seven previously unreleased songs on the album. Background vocals are by Emmylou Harris. Robbie Robertson is also featured on guitar. One 12” Black vinyl disc in plain white paper inner sleeve.

RSD STORES EXCLUSIVE limited edition litho print of album cover.

Finally released in 2020!

Other Details

Neil Young
Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram