Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

New Order + Liam Gillick ¿(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) So it goes.. (2 x CD)


Product Description

1. Times Change
2. Who’s Joe
3. Dream Attack
4. Disorder
5. Ultraviolence
6. In A Lonely Place
7. All Day Long
8. Shellshock
9. Guilt Is A Useless
10. Emotion
11. Subculture
12. Bizarre Love Triangle
13. Vanishing Point
14. Plastic
15. Your Silent Face
16. Decades
17. Elegia
18. Heart & Soul
19. Behind Closed Doors

‘?(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes..’ The album was recorded live on 13th July 2017 and includes the full show and encore plus three additional tracks recorded over the residency to give listeners a full representation of the breadth of material performed. Released via Mute.

Other Details

Punk, Post-Punk, New Wave

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram