Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Nick Cave - Seven Psalms (10" VINYL)

Scheduled UK Release date: 17th Jun 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

While in lockdown I wrote a number of psalms, or small, sacred songs—one a day for a week. The seven psalms are presented as one long meditation—on faith, rage, love, grief, mercy, sex and praise. A veiled, contemplative offering borne of an uncertain time. I hope you like it.’ Nick Cave

Tracks: How Long Have I Waited? / Have Mercy On Me / I Have Trembled My Way Deep / I Have Wandered All My Unending Days / Splendour, Glorious Splendour / Such Things Should Never Happen / I Come Alone And To You / Psalm Instrumental

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram