Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets, Live at the Roundhouse (CD, DVD)


Product Description

1. Interstellar Overdrive
2. Astronomy Domine
3. Lucifer Sam
4. Fearless
5. Obscured By Clouds
6. When You're In
7. Remember a Day
8. Arnold Layne
9. Vegetable Man
10. If
11. Atom Heart Mother
12. If (Reprise)
13. The Nile Song
14. Green Is the Colour
15. Let There Be More Light
16. Childhood End
17. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
18. See Emily Play
19. Bike
20. One of These Days
21. A Saucerful of Secrets
22. Point Me at the Sky

1. Introduction
2. Interstellar Overdrive
3. Astronomy Domine
4. The History
5. Lucifer Sam
6. Fearless
7. Obscured By Clouds / When You're In
8. The Band
9. Remember a Day
10. Arnold Layne
11. Vegetable Man
12. The Venue
13. If / Atom Heart Mother
14. The Nile Song
15. Green Is the Colour
16. Let There Be More Light
17. The Performances
18. Childhood's End
19. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
20. See Emily Play
21. Bike
22. One of These Days
23. The Future
24. A Saucerful of Secrets
25. Point Me at the Sky
26. Credits
27. Band Rehearsals
28. Band Interview: Dom Beken
29. Band Interview: Gary Kemp
30. Band Interview: Guy Pratt
31. Band Interview: Lee Harris
32. Band Interview: Nick Mason

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets – Live at the Roundhouse Released 17th of April 2020; CMG.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Pink Floyd

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram