Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Nils Lofgren - Night After Night (CD)


Product Description

1. Take You To The Movies
2. Back It Up
3. Keith Don’t Go (Ode To The Glimmer Twin)
4. Like Rain
5. Cry Tough
6. It’s Not A Crime
7. Goin’ Back
8. You’re The Weight
9. Beggars Day
10. Moon Tears
11. Code Of The Road
12. Rock And Roll Crook
13. Goin’ South
14. Incidentally... It’s Over
15. I Came To Dance

Ex Grin member Lofgren's 1977 double live album for A&M Records. Digitally remastered. Extensive new notes.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram