Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Nina Simone - Fodder on My Wings (CD)


Product Description

1. I Sing Just To Know That I'm Alive
2. Fodder In Her Wings
3. Vous etes seuls, mais je désire etre avec vous
4. Il y a un baume a gilhead
5. Liberian Calypso
6. Alone Again Naturally
7. I Was Just A Stupid Dog To Them
8. Color Is A Beautiful Thing
9. Le peuple en Suisse
10. Heaven Belongs To You
11. Thandewye
12. Stop
13. They Took My Hand

Fodder On My Wings was recorded in 1982, not long after Simone moved to Paris. Originally recorded for a small French label and only sporadically available since its initial release.

This CD is released in 2020 via Decca.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram