Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Back The Way We Came (PICTUREDISC VINYL)

Scheduled UK Release date: 24th Sep 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Riverman
2. Everybody’s On The Run
3. The Death Of You And Me
4. Lock All The Doors
5. The Dying Of The Light
6. AKA … What A Life!
7. If I Had A Gun …
8. Ballad Of The Mighty I
9. In The Heat Of The Moment

1. We're On Our Way Now
2. It's A Beautiful World
3. Blue Moon Rising
4. Black Star Dancing
5. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
6. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
7. Flying On The Ground
8. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
9. This Is The Place

Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three Number One albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.

Picture Disc Vinyl.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram