Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Souvenir OMD (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Electricity
2. Red Frame/White Light
3. Messages
4. Enola Gay
5. Souvenir
6. Joan Of Arc
7. Maid Of Orleans
8. Genetic Engineering
9. Telegraph
10. Locomotion
11. Talking Loud and Clear
12. Tesla Girls
13. Never Turn Away
14. So In Love
15. Secret
16. La Femme Accident
17. If You Leave
18. (Forever) Live and Die
19. We Love You
20. Shame

CD 2:
1. Dreaming
2. Sailing on the Seven Seas
3. Pandora's Box (It's a Long, Long Way)
4. Then You Turn Away
5. Call My Name
6. Stand Above Me
7. Dream of Me
8. Everyday
9. Walking on the Milky Way
10. Universal
11. If You Want It
12. Sister Marie Says
13. History of Modern (Part I)
14. Metroland
15. Dresden
16. Night Café
17. Isotype
18. The Punishment Of Luxury
19. What Have We Done
20. Don't Go

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD) continue their 40th anniversary celebrations with a box set and brand new greatest hits collection. 2CD format, remastered greatest hits package, spanning the band’s 40-year career. This includes all the singles from ‘Electricity’ to ‘What Have We Done’.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram