Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Paul McCartney’s - Egypt Station Explorer's Edition (3 x 12" COLOUR VINYL LP)

Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

1 Opening Station
2 I Don't Know
3 Come On To Me
4 Happy With You
5 Who Cares
6 Fuh You
7 Confidante
8 People Want Peace
9 Hand In Hand
10 Dominoes
11 Back In Brazil
12 Do It Now
13 Caesar Rock
14 Despite Repeated Warnings
15 Station II
16 Hunt You Down/Naked/Clink

Egypt Station II
1 Get Started
2 Nothing For Free
3 Frank Sinatra’s Party
4 Sixty Second Street
5 Who Cares [Full Length]
6 Get Enough
7 Come On To Me [Live At Abbey Road Studios]
8 Fuh You [Live At The Cavern Club]
9 Confidante [Live At LIPA]
10 Who Cares [Live At Grand Central Station]

Egypt Station – Explorer’s Edition is comprised of the original record plus a second album, Egypt Station II. The bonus disc collects all songs released during the Egypt Station voyage, from studio tracks including the surprise single 'Get Enough' to live performances captured at stops such as Abbey Road Studios, The Cavern and Grand Central Station.'.

Other Details

Paul McCartney & Wings
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram