Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie (12" COLOUR VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready For Love
6. Silver Bullet

Side B:
7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird Of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon

'Beneath The Eyrie'. A 2019 album from Pixies. Released via BMG. Standard heavyweight single gatefold colour vinyl. Exclusive to RSD stores.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram