Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

PJ Harvey - Let England Shake Demos (CD)


Product Description

1. Let England Shake - Demo
2. The Last Living Rose - Demo
3. The Glorious Land - Demo
4. The Words That Maketh Murder - Demo
5. All And Everyone - Demo
6. On Battleship Hill – Demo
7. England - Demo
8. In The Dark Places - Demo
9. Bitter Branches - Demo
10. Hanging In The Wire - Demo
11. Written On The Forehead - Demo
12. The Colour Of The Earth - Demo

Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake, including demos of ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’, ‘The Glorious Land’ and ‘The Last Living Rose’. Features brand new artwork – the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
PJ Harvey

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram